Show ArchiveEMail

Club ChurchMap
Street:
Kerkstraat 52
ZIP:
1017 GM
City:
Amsterdam
Country:
Country: nl

Description

Amsterdam's popular cruise and dance club is open from Tuesday till Sunday.
With changing theme parties and excellent dj's to bring you in the mood.
Date Title Location City Type
Fri 25 Apr 2014 (Z)onderbroek Club Church Amsterdam Public
Sun 27 Apr 2014 SOS Sex on Sunday Club Church Amsterdam Public
Wed 30 Apr 2014 Naked Bar Club Church Amsterdam Public
Sun 04 May 2014 Twinkssexorgie Club Church Amsterdam Public
Sun 11 May 2014 SOS Sex on Sunday Club Church Amsterdam Public
Tue 13 May 2014 K!nk- Golden Shower Club Church Amsterdam Public
Tue 20 May 2014 K!nk- Fist & Fuck Club Church Amsterdam Public
Tue 27 May 2014 K!nk- SM Club Church Amsterdam Public
Sat 31 May 2014 Ladz Club Church Amsterdam Public
Sat 26 Jul 2014 Ladz Club Church Amsterdam Public
Sat 27 Sep 2014 Ladz Club Church Amsterdam Public
Sat 29 Nov 2014 Ladz Club Church Amsterdam Public

 
<<  Apr 2014  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324
    
Banner